LOMBARDIA

ITA | ENG
AA  

LOMBARDIA

Sede Territoriale - Bergamo
Arnaldo Pellicioli | bergamo@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Brescia
Francesco Paracini | brescia@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Como
Massimo Galli | como@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Cremona
Giuliano Caffi | cremona@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Lecco
Marta Colombo | lecco@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Mantova
Cristian Vagliani | bancofarmaceuticomn@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Milano-Lodi
Monza e Brianza

Giuliano Salvioni | segreteria.milano@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Pavia
Maurizio Maccarini | pavia@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Varese
Giuliano Salvioni | varese@bancofarmaceutico.org

PARTNER