SICILIA

ITA | ENG
AA  

SICILIA

Sede Territoriale - Agrigento
Maurizio Bellia | agrigento@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Catania
Bruno Puglisi | catania@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Enna
Bruno Puglisi | catania@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Messina
Giuseppe Di Benedetto | messina@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Palermo
Giacomo Rondello | palermo@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Siracusa
Carmelo Battiato | siracusa@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Ragusa
Valentina Sgarlata | ragusa@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Trapani
Faro Evola | trapani@bancofarmaceutico.org

PARTNER