TOSCANA

ITA | ENG
AA  

TOSCANA

Sede Territoriale - Arezzo
Roberta Goracci | arezzo@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Firenze
Luigi Cammi | firenze@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Grosseto
Vittorio Paris | grosseto@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Livorno
Alessandro Piacquadio | livorno@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Lucca
Roberto Aiello | lucca@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Massa Carrara
Marco Bambini | massacarrara@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Pisa
Francesca Spinetti | pisa@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Pistoia
Donato Giammichele | pistoia@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Prato
Stefano Sanesi | prato@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Siena
Ilaria Erranti | siena@bancofarmaceutico.org

PARTNER