VENETO

ITA | ENG
AA  

VENETO

Sede Territoriale - Belluno
Sabina De Fanti | belluno@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Padova
Alessandra Semenzato | padova@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Rovigo
Roberto Mattei | rovigo@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Treviso
Giacomo Battistella | treviso@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Venezia
Giovanni Chiaro | venezia@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Verona
Matteo Vanzan | verona@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Vicenza
Giovanni Strazzari | vicenza@bancofarmaceutico.org

PARTNER